Partner

Home > Partner
Our Partner Network

Together we achieve great things.


Only together can we create great things and set out on the path to a digital future. With a constantly growing partner network of management consultants, software service providers, change managers, visionaries and digital pioneers, we jointly set ourselves the goal of implementing concrete measures and results for the digitization of your quality control and corporate workflows.

Alternative Text

Cancom SE

With strategy for digital transformation in the industry. With CANCOM, you will receive concrete impulses and discover how Testify can offer you the most added value. Benefit from the know-how of CANCOM experts with years of project experience.

Visit website

Alternative Text

RedKakdoo

RedKakadoo helps to successfully implement Testify into your company - adapted to your individual requirements and processes - no matter if interfaces to third-party systems or different hosting variants.

Visit website

Alternative Text

Manfred Brunner
Electronic Consulting

Together with Testify, MBe Consulting supports companies in the digitalization of business models. We help them to detect the right processes and tasks and to design them digitally with the right tools.

Visit website

You would like to work together with us and
support companies during the digitalization process?


Become a partner

Wertvolle Partner an unserer Seite.

Gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern begleiten wir Unternehmen bei der digitalen Veränderung.

Home > Wertvolle Partner an unserer Seite.
Unser Partner Netzwerk

Gemeinsam erreichen wir Großartiges.


Nur gemeinsam kann man Großartiges schaffen und sich auf den Weg einer digitalen Zukunft aufmachen. Mit einem ständig wachsenden Partner-Netzwerk aus Unternehmensberatern, Software-Dienstleistern, Change-Managern, Visionäre und Digital Pioneers setzen wir uns gemeinsam das Ziel, konkrete Maßnahmen und Ergebnisse zur Digitalisierung Ihrer Qualitätskontrolle und Unternehmensworkflows umzusetzen.

Alternative Text

Cancom SE

Mit Strategie zur digitalen Transformation in der Industrie. Mit CANCOM erhalten Sie konkrete Impulse und entdecken, wie Testify für Sie den meisten Mehrwert bieten kann. Profitieren Sie vom Know-How der CANCOM Experten mit jahrelanger Projekterfahrung.

Website besuchen

Alternative Text

RedKakdoo

RedKakadoo hilft, Testify in Ihrem Unternehmen – angepasst an Ihre ganz individuellen Anforderungen und Prozesse – erfolgreich einzusetzen, egal ob Schnittstellen zu Drittsystemen oder verschiedene Hosting-Varianten.


Website besuchen

Alternative Text

Manfred Brunner
Electronic Consulting

MBe Consulting unterstützt gemeinsam mit Testify Unternehmen bei der Digitalisierung von Geschäftsmodellen. Wir helfen ihnen die richtigen Prozesse und Aufgaben zu detektieren und mit den richtigen Werkzeugen digital zu gestalten.

Website besuchen

Sie möchten gemeinsam mit uns,
Unternehmen bei der Digitalisierung begleiten?

Partner werden