Impressum

IMPRESSUM NACH ECG

Testify GmbH
Executive director: Mag. Sebastian Spindler
Peter-Behrens-Platz 10
4020 Linz
Austria
Email: office@testify.io
Phone: +43 732 997029
Shareholder: Haidlmair Holding GmbH
Register Court & Register Number: Linz 474598p
Sales tax identification number: ATU72457129

Responsible for content: Testify GmbH

European Commission Online Dispute Resolution (OS) platform for consumers: https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/. We are not willing and obliged to participate in a dispute settlement procedure before a consumer arbitration board.

Data protection
We, the Testify GmbH (Registered business address: Austria), would like to process personal information with external services. This is not necessary for the use of the website, but allows us to interact even more closely with them. If desired, please make a choice:
Data protection
We, the Testify GmbH (Registered business address: Austria), would like to process personal information with external services. This is not necessary for the use of the website, but allows us to interact even more closely with them. If desired, please make a choice:

Impressum

IMPRESSUM NACH ECG

Testify GmbH
Geschäftsführer: Mag. Sebastian Spindler
Peter-Behrens-Platz 10
4020 Linz
Österreich
Email: office@testify.io
Telefon: +43 732 997029
Gesellschafter: Haidlmair Holding GmbH
Registergericht & Registernummer: Linz 474598p
Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer: ATU72457129

Verantwortlich für Inhalt: Testify GmbH

Plattform der Europäischen Kommission zur Online-Streitbeilegung (OS) für Verbraucher: https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/. Wir sind nicht bereit und nicht verpflichtet an einem Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle teilzunehmen.

Datenschutz
Wir, Testify GmbH (Firmensitz: Österreich), würden gerne mit externen Diensten personenbezogene Daten verarbeiten. Dies ist für die Nutzung der Website nicht notwendig, ermöglicht uns aber eine noch engere Interaktion mit Ihnen. Falls gewünscht, treffen Sie bitte eine Auswahl:
Datenschutz
Wir, Testify GmbH (Firmensitz: Österreich), würden gerne mit externen Diensten personenbezogene Daten verarbeiten. Dies ist für die Nutzung der Website nicht notwendig, ermöglicht uns aber eine noch engere Interaktion mit Ihnen. Falls gewünscht, treffen Sie bitte eine Auswahl: